Board Members

OHHA Board Members

 

 

 

President
Vice President & Chair Region 5-2

Lori Bowerman 

Facilities & Grounds Supervisor

Peterborough Regional Health Centre

1 Hospital Drive Peterborough ON K9J 7C

705-743-2121 x 3050

705-876-5187

lbowerman@prhc.on.ca or lori.1442@hotmail.com

Glennda Kaufmann 

Director Environmental Services

Peoplecare

28 William Street

Tavistock, On.

N0B 2R0

519-655-2031

519-655-3583

GKaufmann@peopleCare.on.ca

Executive Director Treasurer and Chair Region 4-2

Wendy Boone-Watt


Ontario Healthcare Housekeepers Assoc. Inc.

2053 County Road 22

 

Bath, ON K0H 1G0

ph 613-352-5696 fax 613-352-5840

secretary@ohha.org

Sally Kerec


Supervisor, Housekeeping Services

West Lincoln Memorial Hospital

169 Main St. E

Grimsby, ON.L3M 1P3

 

ph 905-945-2250 x 231 fax 905-945-0504

kerecsal@wlmh.on.ca

Chair Region 1-1
Chair Region 1-1

Randy Mehagan

Manager, Housekeeping

Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre

980 Oliver Road

Thunder Bay, On

P7B 6V4

807-684-6196 807-684-5826

mehaganr@tbh.net

Natalie Kearns, PHH

Manager, Engineering & Environmental Services

Riverside Healthcare Facilities Inc.

110 Victoria Avenue Fort Frances, Ontario

P9A 2B7

807-274-2622

n.kearns@rhcf.on.ca

Chair Region 2-1 ChairRegion 2-2

Sharon Lowery Environmental Services Shift Supervisor

Peterborough Regional Health Centre

1 Hospital Drive

Peterborough ON

K9J 7C

705-743-2121 x 3050

705-876-5187slowery@prhc.on.ca

Vacant
Chair Region 3 Education Chair and Chair Region 3

Barbara Paul

Manager, Housekeeping

Bridgepoint Health

14 St. Matthew’s Rd

Toronto, ON.

M4M 2B5

416-461-8252 x2067 416-461-5696

bpaul@bridgepointhealth.ca

Ray Iredale

Environmental Services Manager

Wildwood Care Centre

PO Box 2200,

100 Ann Street

St Mary’s ON.

N4X 1A1

519-284-3628

ray_iredale@hotmail.com