Affiliate Members

 Affiliate Partner Contact Information

Company

Contact Person

E-Mail

Phone

Bunzl

Cameron Morris

cameron.morris@bunzlcanada.ca

613-546-3771

Cintas Healthcare Solutions

Leslie Molin

molinl@cintas.com

905-565-4841

 

Clorox

Maurica MacDonald

Maurica.macdonald@cloroc.com

905-595-8343

Deb

David Green

dgreen@debmedcanada.com

519-443-5160

Diversey

Shane McKay

Shane.mckay@sealedair.com

905-829-7154

Ecolab

Mike Watt

mike.watt@ecolab.ca

613-929-3575

Intersteam Technologies

Elle Robillard

elle@intersteam.com

1-800-281-4413

 

Vileda Professional

Ryan Kinsella

Ryan.kinsella@fhp-ww.com

905-669-9949

Nacecare Solutions

Sean Bush

sbush@nacecare.com

647-881-2562

Pride Of Paris

Kellie Wheldon

kellie@pridecontract.com

519-743-0263

Process Cleaning Solutions

Mike Rochon

rochon@processcleaningsolutions.com

705-745-5849

Rubbermaid

Diane Thompson

Diane.thompson@newell.com

416-525-7027

Tennant

Dennis Doyle

Dennis.doyle@tennantco.com

647-224-3506

Virox

Lee Nesbitt

lnesbitt@virox.com

905-813-0110

Wood/Wyant

Sean O’Hearn

Ben Maloney

Sean.OHearn@WoodWyant.com

Benjamin.Maloney@WoodWyant.com

 

647-622-7793

647-504-5195